FINDINGS: Respondent 3

7 Jun

My assumption towards Respondent 3 is that he falls under the category of Extroversion. The results are as follow:

**Note: SDA = Strongly Disagree, DA = Disagree, NAD = Neither Agree nor Disagree, A = Agree, SA = Strongly Agree**
No.
Questions
Respondent
Respondent’s Friend
1
Your name.
Anas Yahya
Fahmi
2
I enjoy sharing my thoughts with others.
A
A
3
I am a talkative person.
DA
DA
4
 I tend to come up with my own original ideas during a group discussion.
A
A
5
I am emotionally unstable and moody most of the time.
SDA
SDA
6
 I am able to remain calm even in a stressful situation.
A
A
7
I have a vivid imagination.
DA
NAD
8
 I tend to do something until it is finished.
A
A
9
I often feel uncomfortable meeting new people.
A
NAD
10
I tend to get annoyed easily.
DA
SDA

Based from their answers, it is proven that the respondent has the personality domain “Extroversion”. Their results indicate that this respondent has more extraverted traits than introverted traits. Although he admits that he is not talkative, but he is actually can be very expressive and dominant as he likes to draw inspiration from social situations.

Leave a Reply

